banner2
contact_us_sidebar02

Board 2010:

President

Inge Keuppens

inge@bcnc.com

Vice President

Claudine Descheemaecker

claudine@bcnc.com

Treasurer

Lena De Kesel - Lams

lena@bcnc.com

Secretary

Dirk De Mol

dirk@bcnc.com

Program Coordinator

Ann Van Thielen

ann@bcnc.com

Program Coordinator

Philippe Jansen

philippe@bcnc.com

Program Coordinator

Caroline Diericx

caroline@bcnc.com

Webmaster &
Program Coordinator

Nicolas Braem

nicolas@bcnc.com

The full board can be reached at board@bcnc.com.

Address:

Belgian Club of Northern California
c/o Lena De Kesel
1300 Cowper Street
Palo Alto, CA 94301
USA

Suggestions? Broken Links? E-mail webmaster@bcnc.com

BuiltWithNOF

Looking for some memories? Missed an event? Want to check out what BCNC events are like?
Check out the
pictures page!

[Home] [Events] [Membership] [News] [About BCNC] [Contact us]

Copyright © 1995-2007  BCNC
Last update June 17,, 2007